Age: 30
Country:  United States
Joined: October 21,2007
Last login: 95 months ago

Uploaded fantasies: 1 (View all)
Subscribe Send Message
Add to friends Flag as Inappropriate
Block Add comment

More info about Switch...
I recently graduated from the University of Texas in Austin and currently work in San Antonio more... for a large company. I am very laid back and easy going except when I know what I want, and i am determined to get it.
Relationship status: single
Hometown: Texas
City: Central Texas
Sex Orientation: Heterosexual
Race: Caucasian
Build: Slender
Appearance: Attractive
Height: 5′11″ - 180cm
Hair: Light brown
Eye color: Brown
Education: Bachelor Degree
Occupation(s): Management
Company(ies): Many
School(s): University of Texas

My interests and hobbies

I like to go out and fun. Whether its outdoors like hiking or playing pool or going to clubs. I also enjoy the occasional night in with a good (or bad) girl and a good movie, that allows me to try out some of my favorite recipes.

My favorite movies

I like almost all movies and seen well over 1000. I have a steady collection of dvds growing of movies and shows.

My favorite music

Anything but country, which i know sounds weird because I have lived in Texas all my life.

My favorite books

Horror, drama, suspense, currently enjoying the works of Jeffery Deaver. Close

Switch friends

No friends in list

Fantasies posted by Switch: 1   (View all)

I've dated many girls who enjoyed a large variety of submissive behaviors, from spanking and being tied up to chokeing, but i have yet to find one to put me in my place for once. It might sound
Posted: Oct 21, 2007
Views: 3098
35 member's views
  • 3.50 of 5
12 ratings
Naughty level:

Switch favorites: 0

No fantasies added to favorites
You can easily add any fantasy that you read by clicking the Save to favorites link underneath the fantasy that you choose

Switch subscriptions

No subscriptions yet

Comments for Switch

Submit a comment

No comments added yet